Create a Joomla website with Joomla Templates. These Joomla Themes are reviewed and tested for optimal performance. High Quality, Premium Joomla Templates for Your Site

Filter media by:
Dimitri Alldridge
Sun, Sep 27, 2020
Duration: 15 mins 26 secs
Sunday Online service
Sam Allberry
Sun, Sep 20, 2020
Passage: John 14:15-24
Series: John 2020
Duration: 23 mins 52 secs
Dimitri Alldridge
Sun, Sep 13, 2020
Passage: John 14:6-14
Series: John 2020
Duration: 32 mins 54 secs
Sunday Online service
Dimitri Alldridge
Sun, Sep 06, 2020
Passage: John 14:1-6
Series: John 2020
Duration: 28 mins 33 secs
Sunday Online service
Andre Bulbeck
Sun, Aug 30, 2020
Duration: 11 mins 6 secs
Sunday Online Service
Dimitri Alldridge
Sun, Aug 23, 2020
Series: Philippians
Duration: 27 mins 48 secs
Sunday Online Service
Dimitri Alldridge
Sun, Aug 16, 2020
Series: Philippians
Duration: 28 mins 51 secs
Sunday Online Service
Dimitri Alldridge
Sun, Aug 09, 2020
Series: Philippians
Duration: 21 mins 38 secs
Sunday Online service
Simon Greatrex
Sun, Aug 02, 2020
Duration: 11 mins 53 secs
Sunday Online Service
Dimitri Alldridge
Sun, Jul 26, 2020
Series: Philippians
Duration: 28 mins 45 secs
Sunday Online Service

Contact Details

Email: office@christchurchgreenbank.org 


Phone: 01606 77277


Address: Greenbank Station House, Chester Road, Northwich CW8 4AG

 

Safeguarding

At Christ Church Greenbank we take our duties and obligations to protect all, young and adults, very seriously. Our safeguarding procedures are in-line with Chester Diocesan guidelines.

For more information please click this link to download our safeguarding policy and find contact details.