Create a Joomla website with Joomla Templates. These Joomla Themes are reviewed and tested for optimal performance. High Quality, Premium Joomla Templates for Your Site

Psalms Audio:download

Psalms

Jul 2017 - Sep 2018
Sermons in this series
Sun, Sep 02, 2018
Passage: Psalm 11
Series: Psalms
Duration: 22 mins 30 secs
Sunday Afternoon Service
Sun, Aug 26, 2018
Passage: Psalm 10
Series: Psalms
Duration: 28 mins 38 secs
Sunday Afternoon Service
Sun, Aug 19, 2018
Passage: Psalm 9
Series: Psalms
Duration: 22 mins 43 secs
Sunday Afternoon Service
Sun, Aug 12, 2018
Passage: Psalm 8
Series: Psalms
Duration: 19 mins 12 secs
Sunday Afternoon Service
Sun, Aug 05, 2018
Passage: Psalm 7
Series: Psalms
Duration: 27 mins 22 secs
Sunday Afternoon Service
Sun, Jul 29, 2018
Passage: Psalm 6
Series: Psalms
Duration: 21 mins 3 secs
Sunday Afternoon Service
Sun, Aug 27, 2017
Passage: Psalm 5
Series: Psalms
Duration: 32 mins 30 secs
Sunday Afternoon Service
Sun, Aug 20, 2017
Passage: Psalm 4
Series: Psalms
Duration: 28 mins 47 secs
Sunday Afternoon Service
Sun, Aug 13, 2017
Passage: Psalm 3
Series: Psalms
Duration: 26 mins 7 secs
Sunday Afternoon Service
Sun, Aug 06, 2017
Passage: Psalm 2
Series: Psalms
Duration: 22 mins 40 secs
Sunday Afternoon Service

Contact Details

Email: office@christchurchgreenbank.org 


Phone: 01606 77277


Address: Greenbank Station House, Chester Road, Northwich CW8 4AG

Safeguarding

At Christ Church Greenbank we take our duties and obligations to protect all, young and adults, very seriously. Our safeguarding procedures are in-line with Chester Diocesan guidelines.

For more information please click this link to download our safeguarding policy and find contact details.