Create a Joomla website with Joomla Templates. These Joomla Themes are reviewed and tested for optimal performance. High Quality, Premium Joomla Templates for Your Site

Latest sermons by
Sun, Jun 21, 2020
Series: Philippians
Duration: 23 mins 14 secs
Sunday Online Service
Sun, May 31, 2020
Series: Philippians
Duration: 16 mins 32 secs
Sunday Service Online
Sun, Apr 05, 2020
Series: 1 Peter
Duration: 17 mins 38 secs
Online Service
Sun, Jan 26, 2020
Series: 1 Peter
Duration: 27 mins 28 secs
Sunday Afternoon Service
Sun, Oct 20, 2019
Passage: John 12:1-11
Series: John 2019
Duration: 30 mins 13 secs
Sunday Morning Service
Sun, Sep 15, 2019
Passage: Titus 3
Duration: 29 mins 16 secs
Sunday Afternoon Service
Sun, Sep 01, 2019
Passage: Titus 1:1-16
Duration: 30 mins 56 secs
Sunday Afternoon Service
Sun, Aug 04, 2019
Passage: Luke 5:27-32
Duration: 16 mins 32 secs
Sunday Morning Service
Sun, Jul 14, 2019
Duration: 25 mins 13 secs
Sunday Afternoon Service
Sun, May 26, 2019
Duration: 21 mins 2 secs
Sunday Afternoon Service

Contact Details

Email: office@christchurchgreenbank.org 


Phone: 01606 77277


Address: Greenbank Station House, Chester Road, Northwich CW8 4AG

Safeguarding

At Christ Church Greenbank we take our duties and obligations to protect all, young and adults, very seriously. Our safeguarding procedures are in-line with Chester Diocesan guidelines.

For more information please click this link to download our safeguarding policy and find contact details.