Create a Joomla website with Joomla Templates. These Joomla Themes are reviewed and tested for optimal performance. High Quality, Premium Joomla Templates for Your Site

Latest sermons by
Sun, Dec 02, 2018
Duration: 17 mins 24 secs
Sunday Morning Service
Sun, Nov 11, 2018
Passage: Titus 2:2-8:0
Duration: 21 mins 21 secs
Sunday Afternoon Service
Sun, Oct 21, 2018
Passage: Luke 6:43-45
Duration: 28 mins 33 secs
Sunday Afternoon Service
Sun, Sep 16, 2018
Duration: 27 mins 45 secs
Sunday Afternoon Service
Sun, Aug 26, 2018
Passage: Micah 6-7
Series: Micah
Duration: 35 mins 28 secs
Sunday Morning Service
Sun, Jun 17, 2018
Series: 2 Timothy
Duration: 26 mins 38 secs
Sunday Afternoon Service
Sun, Apr 08, 2018
Duration: 17 mins 31 secs
Sunday Morning Service
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
Duration: 26 mins 46 secs
Sunday Afternoon Service
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
Passage: Exodus 20:1-7
Duration: 23 mins 32 secs
Sunday Afternoon Service
Sun, Nov 26, 2017
Passage: Ruth 3-4
Series: Ruth
Duration: 31 mins 6 secs
Sunday Afternoon Service

Contact Details

Email: office@christchurchgreenbank.org 


Phone: 01606 77277


Address: Greenbank Station House, Chester Road, Northwich CW8 4AG