Create a Joomla website with Joomla Templates. These Joomla Themes are reviewed and tested for optimal performance. High Quality, Premium Joomla Templates for Your Site

Dimitri Alldridge

Dimitri Alldridge

Role: Minister of Christ Church Greenbank
Latest sermons by
Sun, Sep 13, 2020
Passage: John 14:6-14
Series: John 2020
Duration: 32 mins 54 secs
Sunday Online service
Sun, Sep 06, 2020
Passage: John 14:1-6
Series: John 2020
Duration: 28 mins 33 secs
Sunday Online service
Sun, Aug 23, 2020
Series: Philippians
Duration: 27 mins 48 secs
Sunday Online Service
Sun, Aug 16, 2020
Series: Philippians
Duration: 28 mins 51 secs
Sunday Online Service
Sun, Aug 09, 2020
Series: Philippians
Duration: 21 mins 38 secs
Sunday Online service
Sun, Jul 26, 2020
Series: Philippians
Duration: 28 mins 45 secs
Sunday Online Service
Sun, Jul 19, 2020
Series: Philippians
Duration: 23 mins 29 secs
Sunday Online Service
Sun, Jul 12, 2020
Series: Philippians
Duration: 26 mins 22 secs
Sunday Online Service
Sun, Jul 05, 2020
Duration: 5 mins 50 secs
Sunday Online Service
Sun, Jun 28, 2020
Series: Philippians
Duration: 27 mins 11 secs
Sunday Online Service

Contact Details

Email: office@christchurchgreenbank.org 


Phone: 01606 77277


Address: Greenbank Station House, Chester Road, Northwich CW8 4AG

 

Safeguarding

At Christ Church Greenbank we take our duties and obligations to protect all, young and adults, very seriously. Our safeguarding procedures are in-line with Chester Diocesan guidelines.

For more information please click this link to download our safeguarding policy and find contact details.