Create a Joomla website with Joomla Templates. These Joomla Themes are reviewed and tested for optimal performance. High Quality, Premium Joomla Templates for Your Site

Dimitri Alldridge

Dimitri Alldridge

Role: Minister of Christ Church Greenbank
Latest sermons by
Sun, May 22, 2022
Series: Nehemiah
Duration: 35 mins 9 secs
Sunday service
Sun, May 08, 2022
Passage: John 21:15-25
Series: John 2022
Duration: 31 mins 6 secs
Sunday service
Sun, May 01, 2022
Passage: John 21:1-14
Series: John 2022
Duration: 28 mins 42 secs
Sunday service
Sun, Apr 24, 2022
Passage: John 20:19-31
Series: John 2022
Duration: 31 mins 10 secs
Sunday service
Sun, Apr 10, 2022
Passage: John 19:31-42
Series: John 2022
Duration: 27 mins 10 secs
Sunday service
Sun, Apr 03, 2022
Passage: Luke 12:13-34
Duration: 18 mins 40 secs
Sunday service
Sun, Mar 27, 2022
Passage: Mark 6:30-44
Duration: 30 mins 8 secs
Sunday service
Sun, Mar 20, 2022
Duration: 29 mins 33 secs
Sunday service
Sun, Mar 13, 2022
Passage: Luke 10:25-37
Duration: 28 mins 33 secs
Sunday service
Sun, Feb 13, 2022
Duration: 30 mins 14 secs
Sunday service

Contact Details

Email: office@christchurchgreenbank.org 


Phone: 01606 77277


Address: Greenbank Station House, Chester Road, Northwich CW8 4AG

 

Safeguarding

At Christ Church Greenbank we take our duties and obligations to protect all, young and adults, very seriously. Our safeguarding procedures are in-line with Chester Diocesan guidelines.

For more information please click this link to download our safeguarding policy and find contact details.

Privacy Notice

The PCC (Parochial Church Council) has agreed a Data Privacy Policy in order to comply with the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR). If you choose to give Christ Church any personal data, it will be processed and stored in accordance with this policy. You can download and read the Data Privacy Notice here.