Create a Joomla website with Joomla Templates. These Joomla Themes are reviewed and tested for optimal performance. High Quality, Premium Joomla Templates for Your Site

Dimitri Alldridge

Dimitri Alldridge

Role: Minister of Christ Church Greenbank
Latest sermons by
Sun, Jan 31, 2021
Passage: Mark 6:30-44
Duration: 28 mins 51 secs
Sunday Online service
Sun, Jan 17, 2021
Series: Genesis
Duration: 27 mins 43 secs
Sunday Service
Sun, Jan 10, 2021
Passage: Genesis 1:1-2
Series: Genesis
Duration: 23 mins 40 secs
Sunday Online service
Sun, Jan 03, 2021
Passage: Micah 6:6-8
Duration: 14 mins 38 secs
Sunday Online service
Sun, Dec 06, 2020
Passage: John 17:20-26
Series: John 2020
Duration: 22 mins 15 secs
Sunday Online service
Sun, Nov 29, 2020
Passage: John 17:1-9
Series: John 2020
Duration: 22 mins 29 secs
Sunday Online service
Sun, Nov 15, 2020
Passage: John 16:17-33
Series: John 2020
Duration: 22 mins 16 secs
Sunday Online service
Sun, Nov 08, 2020
Passage: John 16:5-16
Series: John 2020
Duration: 25 mins 43 secs
Sunday Online Service
Sun, Nov 01, 2020
Duration: 12 mins 46 secs
Sunday Online Service
Sun, Oct 25, 2020
Series: John 2020
Duration: 24 mins 4 secs
Sunday Online service

Contact Details

Email: office@christchurchgreenbank.org 


Phone: 01606 77277


Address: Greenbank Station House, Chester Road, Northwich CW8 4AG

 

Safeguarding

At Christ Church Greenbank we take our duties and obligations to protect all, young and adults, very seriously. Our safeguarding procedures are in-line with Chester Diocesan guidelines.

For more information please click this link to download our safeguarding policy and find contact details.

Privacy Notice

The PCC (Parochial Church Council) has agreed a Data Privacy Policy in order to comply with the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR). If you choose to give Christ Church any personal data, it will be processed and stored in accordance with this policy. You can download and read the Data Privacy Notice here.