Create a Joomla website with Joomla Templates. These Joomla Themes are reviewed and tested for optimal performance. High Quality, Premium Joomla Templates for Your Site

Latest sermons by
Sun, Dec 09, 2018
Series: Advent 2018
Duration: 24 mins 10 secs
Sunday Afternoon Service
Sun, Sep 02, 2018
Passage: Psalm 11
Series: Psalms
Duration: 22 mins 30 secs
Sunday Afternoon Service
Sun, May 20, 2018
Series: 2 Timothy
Duration: 24 mins 52 secs
Sunday Afternoon Service - The last paragraph of this sermon is missing from the audio recording. Click on "Text read" below if you would like to read the missing text.
Sun, May 13, 2018
Series: 2 Timothy
Duration: 26 mins 26 secs
Sunday Afternoon Service
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
Duration: 22 mins 24 secs
Sunday Afternoon Service
Sun, Mar 04, 2018
Duration: 34 mins 11 secs
Sunday Afternoon Service
Sun, Oct 01, 2017
Duration: 25 mins 51 secs
Sunday Afternoon Service
Sun, Sep 24, 2017
Duration: 26 mins 17 secs
Sunday Afternoon Service
Sun, May 21, 2017
Series: 1 Timothy
Duration: 24 mins 45 secs
Sunday Afternoon Service
Sun, May 07, 2017
Series: 1 Timothy
Duration: 26 mins 57 secs
Sunday Afternoon Service

Contact Details

Email: office@christchurchgreenbank.org 


Phone: 01606 77277


Address: Greenbank Station House, Chester Road, Northwich CW8 4AG