Create a Joomla website with Joomla Templates. These Joomla Themes are reviewed and tested for optimal performance. High Quality, Premium Joomla Templates for Your Site

Latest sermons by
Sun, Aug 11, 2019
Passage: Judges 6
Duration: 36 mins 47 secs
Sunday Morning Service
Sun, Jun 09, 2019
Duration: 24 mins 53 secs
Sunday Afternoon Service
Sun, Mar 17, 2019
Passage: 1 John 4:7-12
Series: 1 John
Duration: 22 mins 23 secs
Sunday Afternoon Service
Sun, Mar 10, 2019
Passage: 1 John 4:1-6
Series: 1 John
Duration: 30 mins 12 secs
Sunday Afternoon Service
Sun, Dec 09, 2018
Series: Advent 2018
Duration: 24 mins 10 secs
Sunday Afternoon Service
Sun, Sep 02, 2018
Passage: Psalm 11
Series: Psalms
Duration: 22 mins 30 secs
Sunday Afternoon Service
Sun, May 20, 2018
Series: 2 Timothy
Duration: 24 mins 52 secs
Sunday Afternoon Service - The last paragraph of this sermon is missing from the audio recording. Click on "Text read" below if you would like to read the missing text.
Sun, May 13, 2018
Series: 2 Timothy
Duration: 26 mins 26 secs
Sunday Afternoon Service
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
Duration: 22 mins 24 secs
Sunday Afternoon Service
Sun, Mar 04, 2018
Duration: 34 mins 11 secs
Sunday Afternoon Service

Contact Details

Email: office@christchurchgreenbank.org 


Phone: 01606 77277


Address: Greenbank Station House, Chester Road, Northwich CW8 4AG

Safeguarding

At Christ Church Greenbank we take our duties and obligations to protect all, young and adults, very seriously. Our safeguarding procedures are in-line with Chester Diocesan guidelines.

For more information please click this link to download our safeguarding policy and find contact details.