Create a Joomla website with Joomla Templates. These Joomla Themes are reviewed and tested for optimal performance. High Quality, Premium Joomla Templates for Your Site

Filter media by:
Dimitri Alldridge
Sun, Jul 26, 2020
Series: Philippians
Duration: 28 mins 45 secs
Sunday Online Service
Dimitri Alldridge
Sun, Jul 19, 2020
Series: Philippians
Duration: 23 mins 29 secs
Sunday Online Service
Dimitri Alldridge
Sun, Jul 12, 2020
Series: Philippians
Duration: 26 mins 22 secs
Sunday Online Service
Dimitri Alldridge
Sun, Jul 05, 2020
Duration: 5 mins 50 secs
Sunday Online Service
Dimitri Alldridge
Sun, Jun 28, 2020
Series: Philippians
Duration: 27 mins 11 secs
Sunday Online Service
Alec Ham
Sun, Jun 21, 2020
Series: Philippians
Duration: 23 mins 14 secs
Sunday Online Service
Dimitri Alldridge
Sun, Jun 14, 2020
Series: Philippians
Duration: 24 mins 53 secs
Sunday Online service
Alec Ham
Sun, May 31, 2020
Series: Philippians
Duration: 16 mins 32 secs
Sunday Service Online
Dimitri Alldridge
Sun, May 24, 2020
Series: Philippians
Duration: 21 mins 2 secs
Online Sunday service
Dimitri Alldridge
Sun, May 17, 2020
Series: Philippians
Duration: 25 mins 23 secs
Online Sunday service

Contact Details

Email: office@christchurchgreenbank.org 


Phone: 01606 77277


Address: Greenbank Station House, Chester Road, Northwich CW8 4AG

 

Safeguarding

At Christ Church Greenbank we take our duties and obligations to protect all, young and adults, very seriously. Our safeguarding procedures are in-line with Chester Diocesan guidelines.

For more information please click this link to download our safeguarding policy and find contact details.

Privacy Notice

The PCC (Parochial Church Council) has agreed a Data Privacy Policy in order to comply with the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR). If you choose to give Christ Church any personal data, it will be processed and stored in accordance with this policy. You can download and read the Data Privacy Notice here.