Create a Joomla website with Joomla Templates. These Joomla Themes are reviewed and tested for optimal performance. High Quality, Premium Joomla Templates for Your Site

Filter media by:
Dimitri Alldridge
Sun, May 21, 2023
Series: Genesis 2023
Duration: 34 mins 27 secs
Sunday Service
Dimitri Alldridge
Sun, May 07, 2023
Passage: Genesis 20
Series: Genesis 2023
Duration: 30 mins 17 secs
Sunday Service
Dimitri Alldridge
Sun, Apr 30, 2023
Series: Genesis 2023
Duration: 27 mins 9 secs
Sunday Service
Dimitri Alldridge
Sun, Apr 23, 2023
Series: Genesis 2023
Duration: 31 mins 6 secs
Sunday Service
Dimitri Alldridge
Sun, Mar 26, 2023
Series: Genesis 2023
Duration: 34 mins 4 secs
Sunday Service
Dimitri Alldridge
Sun, Mar 19, 2023
Series: Genesis 2023
Duration: 28 mins 28 secs
Sunday Service
Roger Fawcett
Sun, Mar 12, 2023
Passage: Genesis 17
Series: Genesis 2023
Duration: 26 mins 33 secs
Sunday Service
Dimitri Alldridge
Sun, Mar 05, 2023
Passage: Genesis 16
Series: Genesis 2023
Duration: 28 mins 25 secs
Sunday Service
James Robson
Sun, Feb 19, 2023
Series: Genesis 2023
Duration: 28 mins 3 secs
Sunday Service
Dimitri Alldridge
Sun, Feb 12, 2023
Duration: 32 mins 37 secs
Sunday Service

Contact Details

Email: office@christchurchgreenbank.org 


Phone: 01606 77277


Address: Greenbank Station House, Chester Road, Northwich CW8 4AG

 

Safeguarding

At Christ Church Greenbank we take our duties and obligations to protect all, young and adults, very seriously. Our safeguarding procedures are in-line with Thirtyone:eight (thirtyoneeight.org) guidelines.

For more information please click this link to download our safeguarding satement and find contact details.

Privacy Notice

The Trustees have agreed a Data Privacy Policy in order to comply with the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR). If you choose to give Christ Church any personal data, it will be processed and stored in accordance with this policy. You can download and read the Data Privacy Notice here.